Your Hometown Dentist

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Simple Smiles

Dentists located in Johnson City, TN

92 total reviews

Simple Smiles always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Simple Smiles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheila L.
Submitted 06/08/21
Everyone is very friendly and helpful, quite knowledgable also. It was nice to see Dee again, and Amanda took excellent care of me and they set up my treatment plan quickly. Amanda was very kind and quite helpful as we determined what to do next.
Mary W.
Submitted 06/08/21
The staff is always friendly and and very organized
TWANA H.
Submitted 06/07/21
Deloris the dental assistant was very caring and gentle. Very professional and knows what she is doing. Excellent service and care.
JAMES T.
Submitted 06/03/21
Happy as always! Staff is always friendly and professional.
Ronald L.
Submitted 06/03/21
Martha, the hygienist was fine as usual. You need some work on front desk people acknowledging patients when they stand at window to check in!
TIM W.
Submitted 06/02/21
Felt like I was in the care of experts. Abigail was super.
ROBERT S.
Submitted 05/28/21
Easy
Doug W.
Submitted 05/12/21
Great experience for a new patient.
Melissa C.
Submitted 05/07/21
The hygienist was gentle to my sensitive tooth. And just sweet & kind as could be bout everything. The dentist was good & thoughtful. He gave honest feedback on my situation of my tooth. Kind man.
Johnny B.
Submitted 04/09/21
Excellent service and care. Always a positive experience.
WILLIAM N.
Submitted 03/31/21
The Dental assistant cleaning my teeth did a fine job!
Amelia B.
Submitted 02/24/21
I have been a patient of this practice for 42 years! And Martha has been my hygienist for a large part of that time! She is the BEST! And I am blessed!
Tommy M.
Submitted 02/19/21
Nice to have a nice person working on your head.
Rita W.
Submitted 02/18/21
Exceptional service, courteous and knowledgeable
Luke K.
Submitted 01/27/21
Everyone was so nice. And they explained what was going on with my teeth, & what my next steps were.
Larry G.
Submitted 01/14/21
Always friendly and professional!
Tim T.
Submitted 12/30/20
Friendly
Steve G.
Submitted 12/02/20
Martha is the best! Professional and caring.
ANITA R.
Submitted 11/24/20
I Was Treated Really Good!
Gary E.
Submitted 11/02/20
Professional and friendly