Your Hometown Dentist

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Simple Smiles

Dentists located in Johnson City, TN

92 total reviews

Simple Smiles always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Simple Smiles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert M.
Submitted 07/13/21
Martha did a great job of cleaning my teeth and consulting with me about implants vs. bridges.
YOUSIF E.
Submitted 07/13/21
Great people who treat everyone with respect; they are courteous and professional
CAMELLIA F.
Submitted 07/12/21
I was very pleased with the treatment and care the staff at Simple Smiles demonstrated toward me. I am so nervous about going to the dentist and I was treated like a friend that had just come in to visit. I will be going back in a couple of months for a cleaning. I definitely recommend them to my friends and family.
Amber S.
Submitted 06/30/21
Loved my hygienist! The doc in and out in 30 sec was strange tho.
Tammy L.
Submitted 06/29/21
Loved the staff! Very friendly and professional.
Marty S.
Submitted 06/29/21
Abigail did an amazing job!
RACHEL K.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. Carlisle is the best!
EMANUEL L.
Submitted 06/24/21
Staff was very friendly and helpful and the Dentist was also
Nada M.
Submitted 06/21/21
The practice is amazing! The staff is courteous and informative. The Dr. listened and answered all of my questions. The dental hygienist was extremely attentive, respectful, and knowledgeable. She was outstanding!!! I went there not planning on having my teeth cleaned, but after listening to her, I decided to have them done. I would recommend this practice to all of my friends and family. Thank you!
BARBARA R.
Submitted 06/18/21
My routine visit was done in a quick and pleasant manner.
Jeannie S.
Submitted 06/16/21
My dentist was very gentle and polite, and am very satisfied with the results
Pelham Z.
Submitted 06/15/21
Great people great work very happy
Tony O.
Submitted 06/14/21
Very friendly from time I check in to time I left.
Cydney F.
Submitted 06/14/21
Clare made my first experience here memorable! We talked like we had known each other for years and she showed and informed the correct to clean my teeth! I highly recommend simple smiles!
Michael C.
Submitted 06/10/21
Kenzie and Clare were both very nice. However, I do not see how what started out as 2 small cavities in the first exam room ended up being two crowns for $2700.00. I know you probably think it should not matter to me since insurance is covering it but I cannot afford to burn my complete annual insurance allowance at the beginning of June. I have other dental issues popping up all the time. If 2 fillings will suffice instead of 2 complete crowns then I would rather just have the 2 fillings. You also took more x rays for the exam than any dentist anywhere has ever taken before. I do not know how that will affect my bill either. It seems like everyone there is very competent and pleasant but I do not have unlimited money for dental work. Please take a closer look at my chart to see what is absolutely necessary. Thank you
JEANNA C.
Submitted 06/10/21
Have always had a good experience, & staff is always courteous.
Wendy D.
Submitted 06/10/21
My daughter has anxiety when going to the dentist. Jenny is wonderful to work with, she goes above and beyond to accommodate our schedule. Always receive personal attention. We love Simple Smiles.
JEFFREY A.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr Shabo (sorry about the spelling) gave the most painless shots i've ever had. He and Amanda were very professional and made me comfortable for the crown process. Thanks!
Glenn L.
Submitted 06/09/21
Martha is great, kind, very knowledgeable
Michael E.
Submitted 06/09/21
Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Procedure was explained. I felt very comfortable.