Your Hometown Dentist

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Simple Smiles

Dentists located in Johnson City, TN

92 total reviews

Simple Smiles always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Simple Smiles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALLISON B.
Submitted 08/26/21
They have been very careful with my dental work and always do an excellent job, even when things don't go as planned. They worked me in when I needed to be see urgently and I because my dental assistant is so funny, I almost enjoy going to the dentist. They always seem to run on time. I particularly enjoy joking with the dental assistant about Johnny Depp and Lucille Ball.
Laura W.
Submitted 08/25/21
Suffering from a bad toothache & without a dentist, I called Simple Smiles. They were able to get me in the next day. Although I arrived late (sorry!), they were able to work me in rather quickly for x-rays. Everyone there was pleasant. Armed with an antibiotic, I returned the next week to have two teeth removed. Although the extractions ended up not being easy on either of us, Dr. Drew Shabo & his assistant Amy were wonderful. Once again, the staff was terrific. I highly recommend this practice!
Dustin H.
Submitted 08/25/21
Deborah C.
Submitted 08/24/21
Thorough
ANITA D.
Submitted 08/23/21
Pleasant atmosphere and professional care from everyone I encountered!
KATHY H.
Submitted 08/23/21
Great cleaning experience
Amanda C.
Submitted 08/18/21
Very friendly and accommodating staff
Stephen W.
Submitted 08/17/21
My first visit there. Everyone was very friendly and responsive to my questions. Will definitely be returning.
JESSE P.
Submitted 08/17/21
Great overall!
Kimberly B.
Submitted 08/12/21
Consistently great service and work. Quick and painless.
Dakota R.
Submitted 08/10/21
Staff is always super nice and right to the point! In and out in less than an hour which is super important with busy lives!
James H.
Submitted 08/10/21
First time patient, extremely satisfied. Have already recommended them to others .
Christie F.
Submitted 08/09/21
Every is so kind and efficient.
Charles H.
Submitted 08/06/21
Short wait time, great hygienist (Lyndsay)
Arlyne L.
Submitted 08/03/21
So glad they were able to fit me in emergency, through check up friendly staff
NATHANAEL M.
Submitted 07/29/21
Abigail is awesome and has a steady hand. I rarely get stabbed by the dentist tools.
WES M.
Submitted 07/27/21
Very friendly staff! Had a great experience.
Teresa B.
Submitted 07/23/21
Thank you for everything.
Larry G.
Submitted 07/22/21
Always a pleasure!
Scott B.
Submitted 07/20/21
Part of a tooth came off. I got an appointment quickly and the JC staff was efficient and pleasant.