Your Hometown Dentist

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Simple Smiles

Dentists located in Johnson City, TN

42 total reviews

Simple Smiles always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Simple Smiles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeannie S.
Submitted 06/16/21
My dentist was very gentle and polite, and am very satisfied with the results
Pelham Z.
Submitted 06/15/21
Great people great work very happy
Tony O.
Submitted 06/14/21
Very friendly from time I check in to time I left.
Cydney F.
Submitted 06/14/21
Clare made my first experience here memorable! We talked like we had known each other for years and she showed and informed the correct to clean my teeth! I highly recommend simple smiles!
Michael C.
Submitted 06/10/21
Kenzie and Clare were both very nice. However, I do not see how what started out as 2 small cavities in the first exam room ended up being two crowns for $2700.00. I know you probably think it should not matter to me since insurance is covering it but I cannot afford to burn my complete annual insurance allowance at the beginning of June. I have other dental issues popping up all the time. If 2 fillings will suffice instead of 2 complete crowns then I would rather just have the 2 fillings. You also took more x rays for the exam than any dentist anywhere has ever taken before. I do not know how that will affect my bill either. It seems like everyone there is very competent and pleasant but I do not have unlimited money for dental work. Please take a closer look at my chart to see what is absolutely necessary. Thank you
JEANNA C.
Submitted 06/10/21
Have always had a good experience, & staff is always courteous.
Wendy D.
Submitted 06/10/21
My daughter has anxiety when going to the dentist. Jenny is wonderful to work with, she goes above and beyond to accommodate our schedule. Always receive personal attention. We love Simple Smiles.
JEFFREY A.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr Shabo (sorry about the spelling) gave the most painless shots i've ever had. He and Amanda were very professional and made me comfortable for the crown process. Thanks!
Glenn L.
Submitted 06/09/21
Martha is great, kind, very knowledgeable
Michael E.
Submitted 06/09/21
Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Procedure was explained. I felt very comfortable.
Sheila L.
Submitted 06/08/21
Everyone is very friendly and helpful, quite knowledgable also. It was nice to see Dee again, and Amanda took excellent care of me and they set up my treatment plan quickly. Amanda was very kind and quite helpful as we determined what to do next.
Mary W.
Submitted 06/08/21
The staff is always friendly and and very organized
TWANA H.
Submitted 06/07/21
Deloris the dental assistant was very caring and gentle. Very professional and knows what she is doing. Excellent service and care.
JAMES T.
Submitted 06/03/21
Happy as always! Staff is always friendly and professional.
Ronald L.
Submitted 06/03/21
Martha, the hygienist was fine as usual. You need some work on front desk people acknowledging patients when they stand at window to check in!
TIM W.
Submitted 06/02/21
Felt like I was in the care of experts. Abigail was super.
ROBERT S.
Submitted 05/28/21
Easy
Doug W.
Submitted 05/12/21
Great experience for a new patient.
Melissa C.
Submitted 05/07/21
The hygienist was gentle to my sensitive tooth. And just sweet & kind as could be bout everything. The dentist was good & thoughtful. He gave honest feedback on my situation of my tooth. Kind man.
Johnny B.
Submitted 04/09/21
Excellent service and care. Always a positive experience.