Your Hometown Dentist

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Simple Smiles

Dentists located in Johnson City, TN

80 total reviews

Simple Smiles always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Simple Smiles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William G D.
Submitted 09/21/21
Martha is the best
Pam S.
Submitted 09/15/21
Quick & efficient
Danelle T.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very satisfied
Sasima P.
Submitted 09/14/21
Staffs are friendly and knowledgeable.
Anne F.
Submitted 09/14/21
Abigail is awesome!!!!
Michael B.
Submitted 09/02/21
Clean, professional and knowledgeable.
Donald M.
Submitted 08/27/21
Very nice staff
Marty S.
Submitted 08/26/21
My root canal today was an amazing experience. I experience little or no pain. The dentist and the hygienist were awesome!
ALLISON B.
Submitted 08/26/21
They have been very careful with my dental work and always do an excellent job, even when things don't go as planned. They worked me in when I needed to be see urgently and I because my dental assistant is so funny, I almost enjoy going to the dentist. They always seem to run on time. I particularly enjoy joking with the dental assistant about Johnny Depp and Lucille Ball.
Laura W.
Submitted 08/25/21
Suffering from a bad toothache & without a dentist, I called Simple Smiles. They were able to get me in the next day. Although I arrived late (sorry!), they were able to work me in rather quickly for x-rays. Everyone there was pleasant. Armed with an antibiotic, I returned the next week to have two teeth removed. Although the extractions ended up not being easy on either of us, Dr. Drew Shabo & his assistant Amy were wonderful. Once again, the staff was terrific. I highly recommend this practice!
Dustin H.
Submitted 08/25/21
Deborah C.
Submitted 08/24/21
Thorough
ANITA D.
Submitted 08/23/21
Pleasant atmosphere and professional care from everyone I encountered!
KATHY H.
Submitted 08/23/21
Great cleaning experience
Amanda C.
Submitted 08/18/21
Very friendly and accommodating staff
Stephen W.
Submitted 08/17/21
My first visit there. Everyone was very friendly and responsive to my questions. Will definitely be returning.
JESSE P.
Submitted 08/17/21
Great overall!
Kimberly B.
Submitted 08/12/21
Consistently great service and work. Quick and painless.
Dakota R.
Submitted 08/10/21
Staff is always super nice and right to the point! In and out in less than an hour which is super important with busy lives!
James H.
Submitted 08/10/21
First time patient, extremely satisfied. Have already recommended them to others .