Your Hometown Dentist

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Simple Smiles

Dentists located in Johnson City, TN

23 total reviews

Simple Smiles always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Simple Smiles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Johnny B.
Submitted 04/09/21
Excellent service and care. Always a positive experience.
WILLIAM N.
Submitted 03/31/21
The Dental assistant cleaning my teeth did a fine job!
Amelia B.
Submitted 02/24/21
I have been a patient of this practice for 42 years! And Martha has been my hygienist for a large part of that time! She is the BEST! And I am blessed!
Tommy M.
Submitted 02/19/21
Nice to have a nice person working on your head.
Rita W.
Submitted 02/18/21
Exceptional service, courteous and knowledgeable
Luke K.
Submitted 01/27/21
Everyone was so nice. And they explained what was going on with my teeth, & what my next steps were.
Larry G.
Submitted 01/14/21
Always friendly and professional!
Tim T.
Submitted 12/30/20
Friendly
Steve G.
Submitted 12/02/20
Martha is the best! Professional and caring.
ANITA R.
Submitted 11/24/20
I Was Treated Really Good!
Gary E.
Submitted 11/02/20
Professional and friendly
LeDonna H.
Submitted 09/24/20
Today was my first visit as a new patient and needless to say I am very pleased. I was welcomed by the ladies in the front office who were super nice & very courteous. It was a busy day; but I did not have to wait long for my hygenist to call me back. Lindsey (hygenist) was very friendly & welcoming. She did not rush; she explained each procedure and what its purpose was and in doing she used the utmost care. She was informative and offered ideas on things to do for my sensitive teeth. I would have to say one of best cleanings I've ever had! Dr. Shabo was equally as nice and welcomed me to the practice. He was very thorough in his exam and made treatment recommendations without suggesting I get unnesscary dental work done. I am very pleased with care I received and look forward to a better smile.
Kay S.
Submitted 09/21/20
Thanks for the great experience. Wonderful professional and warm folks at Simple Smiles!
Hannah R.
Submitted 09/17/20
I had my temporary veneers put on and the process from start to finish was amazing. Definitely recommend
Richda M.
Submitted 08/20/20
I was very comfortable with my new hygienist, Clare, and my new dentist, Dr. Drew. The office staff was friendly and efficient and the areas I was in could not have been cleaner.
Michelle L.
Submitted 07/16/20
Great service and friendly people
JO W.
Submitted 06/17/20
My first visit with Lindsey. She was GREAT
Glenn L.
Submitted 06/03/20
Martha is the best. Best group of people I’ve ever dealt with, going there for over 20 years.
Connie B.
Submitted 06/01/20
everyone is very nice!
Steve G.
Submitted 05/28/20
Martha is always top notch!