Your Hometown Dentist

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Simple Smiles

Dentists located in Johnson City, TN

127 total reviews

Simple Smiles always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Simple Smiles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith S.
Submitted 01/18/22
Martha cleaned my teeth today. She was very kind as well as professional. She also gave me several tips on the cleaning ritual I use at home
JENNIFER L.
Submitted 01/14/22
The gal at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. The appointment took longer than expected but overall a good experience
Kathryn T.
Submitted 01/13/22
Friendly but long waits at times
Kelsey B.
Submitted 01/13/22
Martha always does a great job on my teeth!
Cheryl E.
Submitted 01/12/22
Martha and other clinical staff are very competent, and there is a clean environment. I would prefer front office staff wear masks and that patients coming into waiting room wear masks.
Sada J.
Submitted 01/12/22
The people are friendly, kind and appear to have the patient’s interest at heart. I cannot commend their care too highly. It’s an awesome place! Never thought I’d say that about a dentist’s office.
Rebecca I.
Submitted 01/11/22
Excellent services, explained each step, and very professional through out the procedure!
Wayne H.
Submitted 01/04/22
Great
TANGIE B.
Submitted 01/04/22
Was rescheduled after a long time appt. Also had to wait 20min for appt. Dental hygienist was knowledgable. The doctor/dentist was exceptional. Took great time and went above the need.
Dale H.
Submitted 01/04/22
On time very informative and friendly
Kenneth C.
Submitted 12/21/21
From the happy faces of the front desk to the caring, supportive assistants, hygienists and doctors, I truly can say they are Simple Smiles. I highly recommend this office for all your dental needs.
Barbara R.
Submitted 12/20/21
Great cleaning but unfortunately the technician is a temp otherwise it would have been five stars.
Ileso O.
Submitted 12/16/21
Simple smile took the frown away. I barely could talk because I was overwhelmed by the awesomeness. Great staff.Don’t even get me started with the doctor. Amazingggg
Steven L.
Submitted 12/14/21
I've been a client since the 90's. Over the years, staff has changed, but one thing hasn't, care for their clients.
Ronald L.
Submitted 12/08/21
Martha is a true professional who makes visits a more pleasant experience.
Angela H.
Submitted 12/08/21
I was given a courtesy call to remind me of my appointment. I was seen promptly at my appointment time. Staff very friendly. They explained insurance questions. Got a great cleaning.
TIM W.
Submitted 12/02/21
The dental assistant I met with today was supper. Very pleasant and did a excellent job.
Stephen P.
Submitted 11/30/21
Very good a little painful but results were good and that is what counts
NANCY C.
Submitted 11/30/21
Wonderful staff and service!! So supportive and provide you with the best information regarding your treament plan!! Sincerely the best dentist I have been to!!!
Philip A.
Submitted 11/30/21
Very professional and friendly.